Tim Penney

Doug Delorme
Past President

William Trefry
1st Vice President / Public Relations

Barry Hunt
2nd Vice President / Bar Officer

Phil Bailey

Sue Graham

Sue Graham
Honours & Awards

william trefry
Public Relations Officer

Terry McCann
Sports Chair

mike schneider
service officer

Mel Grove
Poppy Chair

Malcolm thomson
Sgt. At Arms

Richard Garwood
ways & means / cadet liaison

tom scott
house & grounds

Barry Hunt
Bar Officer

gerry vercammen
Entertainment / kitchen liaison

To contact executive please contact the branch office or email: Branch271@shaw.ca